ASIP – Journey Upwards (Juni 2016)

A journey from Earth to new galaxies, inspired by todays hypnotic synth pioneers

DOWNLOAD (right click, save as…)


01. ASIP – Ground
02. Abul Mogard – Bound Universe (Circular Forms)
03. Steve Moore – Aldebran Exchange (Light Echoes)
04. Merrin Karras – Apex (Forthcoming on ASIP)
05. Alessandro Cortini – Retta (Forse 3)
06. Oneohtrix Point Never – Months (Rifts)
07. Donnacha Costello – Ten Ton (Love From Dust)
08. Merrin Karras – Isolation (Forthcoming on ASIP)
09. Majeure – Solar Maximum 2 (Solar Maximum)
10. Stellardrone – The Belt of Orion (Invent The Universe)
11. Steve Moore – Light Echoes II (Light Echoes)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.