Eleven Tigers – Clouds Are Mountains [Soul Motive]

Endlich kann man das großartige Album von Eleven Tigers als CD vorbestellen. Ich habe meine Kopie seit eben sicher! Wie sieht’s bei euch aus?!


1. Open Mirror
2. Made of
3. Songs for You
4. Couldn’t
5. Thesis
6. Frozen Wheel
7. Stood Up
8. Flux
9. Atomic Turnip
10. Sparkles
11. With a Little Patience
12. Forever
13. Stableface
14. There Will Be Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s