Bop – Micromix for (April 2009)

So Micro wie der Titel es verspricht, ist der Mix gar nicht. Wunderbar schöner IDM-influenced Drum ‘n’ Bass aus Russland!! (incl. Player zum Streamen des Mixes)

DOWNLOAD (right click, save as…)

01. Tears Of A Lonely Metaphysician [00:00-02:15]
02. Lost In This World [02:15-03:46]
03. Zakoulki Soznaniya [03:46-04:31]
04. Chaosmos [04:31-05:39]
05. Forms, Ideas & Chips [05:39-06:46]
06. Enjoy The Moment [06:46-08:39]
07. Ataraxia [08:39-10:10]
08. Random Thoughts [10:10-10:55]
09. Nothing Makes Any Sense [10:55-12:03]
10. Song About My Dog [12:03-13:10]
11. Clear Your Mind [13:10-14:11]
12. Rovor [14:11-16:15]

“Song About My Dog” / “Random Thoughts” ist ab jetzt auf MedSchool draussen.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.